Top Tech Tidbits Podcast Episode Submission Form

Masthead logo includes title as well as five stylized access logos, clockwise a long cane user, enlarged print, fingers signing interpreter, full braille cell, hearing aid user.

Submission Requirements:

In order for a your Podcast Episode to be published within the "Featured Podcasts" section of Top Tech Tidbits it must:

A.) Be approved by 2 out of 3 Tidbits Editors to provide "actionable adaptive technology information".

B.) Have been recorded within the last 30 days.

C.) Be submitted via this form.

Deadline For Submission:

In order for your Podcast Episode to be published in any issue it must be received with a timestamp BY OR BEFORE 3:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM MT | 5:00 PM CT | 6:00 PM ET on the WEDNESDAY before that issue is to be released on THURSDAY.

All contributions received with a timestamp after 3:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM MT | 5:00 PM CT | 6:00 PM ET will be published in the following week's issue.

0/256 characters
 +
0/256 characters
0/1000 characters